Contact UKinsuranceNET

Before getting in touch Why not check out our FAQs section to see if your query has already been answered?

 

If you experience any problems - please contact Customer Services on 01325 346328

 

 

Our Seasonal Opening Hours are
Friday 21st Dec: 8:30am to 4pm
Saturday 22nd Dec: 9am to 1pm
Monday 24th Dec: Closed
Tuesday 25th Dec: Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec: Closed
Thursday 27th Dec: 9am to 5pm
Friday 28th Dec: 9am to 5pm
Saturday 29th Dec 9am to 1pm
Monday 31st Dec: 9am to 3pm
Tuesday 1st Jan: Closed
Normal hours resume Wednesday 2nd January
 undefined

Get in touch

Address

Alternatively please complete the form below to securely contact us:

UKinsuranceNET
Alton House
27 - 31 Grange Road
Darlington
DL1 5NA

Phone

01325 346 328

Overseas Calls

0044 1325 346 328

Mobile

01325 346 328 Quote Ref: WS1

Opening Hours

Monday-Thursday - 08:30-19:30

Friday - 08:30-19:00

Saturday - 09:00-13:00

 

Please note that our office will be closed during UK Bank Holidays.